STAFF DIRECTORY

AGENTS

Bruce Agness - Agency Principal

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 4

Cell:    512.619.8146

Email: bagness@lumber-ins.com

Chris Agness - Agent

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 1

Cell:    512.699.1282

Email: cagness@waterloo-ins.com

Jeremy Agness - Agent

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 2

Cell:    512.619.8373

Email: jagness@waterloo-ins.com

Mike Edwards - Agent

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 7

Cell:    512.773.3606

Email: medwards@waterloo-ins.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Christina Smith - Operations Manager

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 5

Email: csmith@waterloo-ins.com

Rebecca Black - Customer Service

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 3

Email: rblack@waterloo-ins.com

Jane-Diane Mullett- Customer Service

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 6

Email: admin@waterloo-ins.com

Clare Beagle - Customer Service

Office: 512.605.1086 ext. 8

Email: cbeagle@waterloo-ins.com

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

 3825 Bee Caves Road

Austin, TX 78746

512-605-1086

All Rights Reserved
​​​​© 2020 Waterloo Insurance